2018-19 Board of Directors Meeting

 2018:

Wednesday, September 19 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, October 17 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, November 21 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Tuesday, December 18 (12pm- 2:30pm) (BOD Meeting and Holiday Luncheon): Newport Way Library

 

 2019:

Wednesday, January 23 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, February 27 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, March 20 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, April 17 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, May 15 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208

 

Wednesday, June 12 (9:15am- 11:15am): Room 208