Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Virtue of the Month: Cooperation
Virtue of the Month: Cooperation

Date:
Sunday, October 1
School Pictures
School Pictures

Date:
Mon 10/2 - Tue 10/3
7:00p Family Engineering Night Planning Meeting
Family Engineering Night Planning Meeting

Date:
Monday, October 2
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Somerset Library
School Pictures
School Pictures

Date:
Mon 10/2 - Tue 10/3
8:00a Walk to School Day
Walk to School Day

Date:
Wednesday, October 4
Time:
8:00a - 9:05a

9:15a Executive Committee Meeting
Executive Committee Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 4
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a
9:15a Art Imagination - Introductory Meeting
Art Imagination - Introductory Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 5
Time:
9:15a - 10:00a
Where:
Room 206
8:15a Principal Coffee
Principal Coffee

Date:
Friday, October 6
Time:
8:15a - 9:00a
Where:
Library
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
9:15a Principal/President Meeting
Principal/President Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 11
Time:
9:15a - 10:15a
No School - Professional/Conf. Day
No School - Professional/Conf. Day

Date:
Friday, October 13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Spiritwear sales end (round 1)
Spiritwear sales end (round 1)

Date:
Monday, October 16
8:00a EC/Teacher Meeting
EC/Teacher Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 18
Time:
8:00a - 8:45a

9:15a PTSA Board of Directors Meeting
PTSA Board of Directors Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 18
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a

7:00p PTSA General Membership Meeting
PTSA General Membership Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 18
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Fall Fundraising Drive Ends
Fall Fundraising Drive Ends

Date:
Friday, October 20
WSPTA Legislative Assembly
WSPTA Legislative Assembly

Date:
Fri 10/20 - Sat 10/21
6:00p STEM Fair/Family Engineering Night (PTSA event)
STEM Fair/Family Engineering Night (PTSA event)

Date:
Friday, October 20
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Cafeteria/Gym
WSPTA Legislative Assembly
WSPTA Legislative Assembly

Date:
Saturday, October 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
9:15a Principal/President Meeting
Principal/President Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 25
Time:
9:15a - 10:15a
Passport Check Day
Passport Check Day

Date:
Friday, October 27
Science on Wheels
Science on Wheels

Date:
Friday, October 27
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
Reflections - submission deadline
Reflections - submission deadline

Date:
Monday, October 30
Virtue of the Month: Thankfulness
Virtue of the Month: Thankfulness

Date:
Wednesday, November 1
9:15a Executive Committee Meeting
Executive Committee Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, November 1
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a
6:30p Movie Night (Somerset PTSA event)
Movie Night (Somerset PTSA event)

Date:
Thursday, November 2
Time:
6:30p - 8:15p
8:15a Principal Coffee
Principal Coffee

Date:
Friday, November 3
Time:
8:15a - 9:00a
Where:
Library
View in Outlook or Google Calendar