Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9:15a PTSA EC meeting
PTSA EC meeting

Date:
Tuesday, November 3
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a
9:40a School Assembly
School Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, November 4
Time:
9:40a - 11:59p
9:00a Virtual Principal/Parent Connect
Virtual Principal/Parent Connect

Date:
Thursday, November 5
Time:
9:00a - 11:00a
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Veteran's Day-No School
Veteran's Day-No School

Date:
Wednesday, November 11
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Staff Appreciation
Staff Appreciation

Date:
Tuesday, November 17
9:15a BOD meeting
BOD meeting

Date:
Wednesday, November 18
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a
9:00a Passport Club
Passport Club

Date:
Friday, November 20
Time:
9:00a - 2:00p
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences

Date:
Monday, November 23
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences

Date:
Tuesday, November 24
12:30p Principal Birthday Lunch
Principal Birthday Lunch

Date:
Tuesday, November 24
Time:
12:30p - 1:00p
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences

Date:
Wednesday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day- No Shcool
Thanksgiving Day- No Shcool

Date:
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day- No Shcool
Thanksgiving Day- No Shcool

Date:
Friday, November 27
29
30
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
Virtual Book Fair
Virtual Book Fair

Date:
Monday, November 30
Virtual Book Fair
Virtual Book Fair

Date:
Tuesday, December 1
Virtual Book Fair
Virtual Book Fair

Date:
Wednesday, December 2
9:15a PTSA EC meeting
PTSA EC meeting

Date:
Wednesday, December 2
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a

9:40a School Assembly
School Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, December 2
Time:
9:40a - 8:00p
Virtual Book Fair
Virtual Book Fair

Date:
Thursday, December 3
9:00a Virtual Principal/Parent Connect
Virtual Principal/Parent Connect

Date:
Thursday, December 3
Time:
9:00a - 11:00a
Virtual Book Fair
Virtual Book Fair

Date:
Friday, December 4
View in Outlook or Google Calendar